The Dark Shadows Cast
Detailed cast biographies and character outlines

Main Pages
About the Show
Episode Guide
The Movies
The 2004 Pilot
The Cast
Articles & Features

Mailing List
About the Site
Awards & Webrings

Sign Guestbook
View Guestbook
Tell a Friend


Humbert Allen Astredo as Nicholas Blair
Nancy Barrett as Carolyn Stoddard
Joan Bennett as Elizabeth Collins Stoddar
d Stuart
Clarice Blackburn as Mrs Sarah Johnson
Don Briscoe as Chris Jennings
Kathy Cody as Hallie Stokes
Terry Crawford as Beth Chavez
Joel Crothers as Joe Haskell

Thayer David as Professor T Elliot Stokes

Roger Davis as Peter Bradford

Louis Edmonds as Roger Collins

Dana Elcar as Sheriff George Patterson
David Ford as Sam Evans

Jonathan Frid as Barnabas Collin
Anthony George as Burke Devlin

Robert Gerringer as Dr. Dave Woodard
Grayson Hall as Dr. Julia Hoffman
David Henesy as David Collins

Kate Jackson as Daphne Harridge
John Karlen as Willie Loomis
Jerry Lacy as Reverend Trask
Donna McKechnie as Amanda Harris
Diana Millay as Laura Collins
Alexandra Moltke as Victoria Winters
Denise Nickerson as Amy Jennings
Lara Parker as Angélique Bouchard
Dennis Patrick as Jason McGuire
Chris Pennock as Jeb Hawkes
Keith Prentice as Morgan Collins
Lisa Richards as Sabrina Stuart
Robert Rodan as Adam
Mitchell Ryan as Burke Devlin
Kathryn Leigh Scott as Maggie Evans Haskell
David Selby as Quentin Collins
Sharon Smyth as Sarah Collins
James Storm as Gerard Stiles
Michael Stroka as Aristede
Virginia Vestoff as Samantha Drew Collins
Donna Wandrey as Roxanne Drew
Marie Wallace as Eve

Dan Curtis Series Creator, Executive Producer, Director

For a full listing for every actor who appeared in the show, click here. is operated by the Dark Shadows Journal
Original Content © Copyright Stuart Manning. Design by design@collinwood
Dark Shadows © 1966 Dan Curtis Productions, Inc. All rights reserved.